EnglishHebrewSpanish

Chief Executive Officer

Alan Sataloff

305.932.4200 x163

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER​

Michael Bauer

305.932.4200 x163

CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER

Dror Gershoni

305.932.4200 x165

Program Director: Grants and Special Needs

David Surowitz

DavidS@marjcc.org | 305.932.4200 x127

HUMAN Resources

Michelle Moyano

MichelleM@marjcc.org | 305.932.4200 x163

Program Director: Fitness & Operations

Anthony Slayen

AnthonyS@marjcc.org | 305.932.4200 x118

Program Director: Membership & Sports

Tanya Copernik

TanyaC@marjcc.org |305.932.4200 x173

Program Director: Cultural Arts

Roger Weiger

RogerW@marjcc.org305.932.4200 x165

DIRECTOR OF DEVELOPMENT

Roxana Markus

RoxanaM@marjcc.org305.932.4200 x189

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE

305.932.4200 x187

ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE

305.932.4200 x203

Adult Services

305.932.4200 x142

AFTER-SCHOOL PROGRAM

305.932.4200 x190

Aquatics Program

305.932.4200 x115

Bamachol Dance Program

305.932.4200 x154

BASKETBALL PROGRAM​

305.932.4200 x228

Camp Sol Taplin

305.932.4200 x110

Gymnastics Program

305.932.4200 x193

EARLY CHILDHOOD ACADEMY​

305.932.4200 x151

Fitness Center

305.932.4200 x194

Flag Football Program

305.932.4200 x228

FRONT DESK

305.932.4200 x121

Hebraica Program

305.932.4200 x119

MARKETING AND PUBLIC RELATIONS​​

305.932.4200 x123

MEMBERSHIP SERVICES​​

305.932.4200 x425

MUSIC ACADEMY​​

305.932.4200 x235

Performing Arts Department

305.932.4200 x130

SOCCER PROGRAM​​

305.932.4200 x227

TENNIS PROGRAM​

305.932.4200 x160

Visual Arts Department

305.932.4200 x128

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM

[wdi_feed id="1"]

We would want to remind everyone that each of us must adhere to the established protocols to minimize the risk of spreading COVID-19.  We love seeing you at the J, but please stay home and monitor symptoms for 14 days:

  • if you are experiencing any symptoms related to COVID-19, or
  • if you have come into direct contact with anyone who has tested positive for COVID-19, or
  • if anyone in your household is experiencing symptoms of COVID-19, or
  • if anyone in your household has come into direct contact with someone who has tested positive for COVID-19

Thank you in advance for your support.