Staff Directory

Title Name Last Name Name E-mail
 Chief Executive Officer Alan Sataloff Alan Sataloff alan@marjcc.org
 Executive Assistant  Michelle Moyano Michelle Moyano michellem@marjcc.org
Chief Financial Officer Michael Bauer Michael Bauer michaelb@marjcc.org
Finance Director Enid Cohn Enid Cohn enidc@marjcc.org
Accounts Payable Manuel Toribio Manuel Toribio manuelt@marjcc.org
Accounts Receivable Christine Kisman Christine Kisman christinek@marjcc.org
Human Resources Director Alina Molina Alina Molina  alinam@marjcc.org
 Development Manager MaryEllen Becher MaryEllen Becher maryellenb@marjcc.org
Grants Administrator Iris Kohn Iris Kohn irisk@marjcc.org
Director of Operations Ron Givon Ron Givon rongivon@marjcc.org
Program Director Tanya Copernik Tanya Copernik tanyac@marjcc.org
Customer Solutions Christine Anderson Christine Anderson christinea@marjcc.org
Customer Solutions Flora Reich Flora Reich  florar@marjcc.org
Customer Solutions Baile Vaisberg Baile Vaisberg bailev@marjcc.org
Customer Solutions Camila Zona Camila Zona camilaz@marjcc.org
 Program Director Dror Gershoni Dror Gershoni drorg@marjcc.org
 Administrative Assistant  Elisa Duenes Elisa Duenes elisad@marjcc.org
Early Childhood Director Jenny Tettner-Gugig Jenny Tettner-Gugig jennyt@marjcc.org
Assistant to the ECA Director Patricia Rutenberg Patricia Rutenberg pattyr@marjcc.org
ECA Administrative Assistant Shirley Jacobs Shirley Jacobs shirleyj@marjcc.org
Afterschool Program Co-Director Tomas Glasermann Tomas Glasermann tomasg@marjcc.org
Afterschool Program Co-Director Moises Benzaquen Moises Benzaquen  moisesb@marjcc.org
 Hebraica/Camp Sol Taplin Director Marleny Rosemberg Marleny Rosemberg marlenyr@marjcc.org
Hebraica Assistant Director Diani Azout Diani Azout diania@marjcc.org
Senior Adult Program Director/Social Worker Galit Shemesh Galit Shemesh galits@marjcc.org
Senior Adult Program Assistant Medy Abramov Medy Abramov medya@marjcc.org
Program Director Anthony Slayen Anthony Slayen anthonys@marjcc.org
Interim Aquatics Director Marianela Angeles Marianela  mangeles@marjcc.org
Basketball/Flag Football Director Noah Feldman Noah Feldman noahf@marjcc.org
Basketball Assistant Director Eric Ackerman Eric Ackerman eackerman@marjcc.org
Gymnastics Director Marci Kaplan Marci Kaplan marcik@marjcc.org
Gymnastics Assistant Director Ashley Ziff Ashley Ziff ashleyz@marjcc.org
Soccer Director Francis Faberoff Francis Faberoff francisf@marjcc.org
Tennis Director Donna Tollefsen Donna Tollefsen donnat@marjcc.org
Program Director David Surowitz David Surowitz  davids@marjcc.org
 Bamachol (Dance) Academy Director Roger Weiger Roger Weiger rogerw@marjcc.org
Bamachol (Dance) Academy Assistant Director Esther Furhman Esther Furham Estherf@marjcc.org
JCAT (Theater) Artistic Director Michael Andron Michael Andron MichaelA@marjcc.org
JCAT (Theater) Assistant Director Lillian Andron Lillian Andron lilliana@marjcc.org
Music Academy Coordinator Miguel Hernandez Miguel Hernandez musicacademy@marjcc.org
Music Academy Coordinator Williams Sigismondi Jr. Williams Sigismondi Jr.  musicacademy@marjcc.org
Visual Arts Coordinator Gustavo Scarrone Gustavo Scarrone gustavos@marjcc.org

Contact Information

Phone : 305-932-4200
Email : info@marjcc.org
Address : 18900 NE 25th Avenue
North Miami Beach, FL 33180

Support Us

The MAR-JCC Annual Campaign helps sustain its programs, services, and scholarship assistance as a vehicle to better coordinate fundraising efforts and to minimize multiple requests.

Support Now!

Camp Sol Taplin

Translate »
WordPress Video Lightbox Plugin
Get Ready for Camp! Camp Sol Taplin is planning a safe and unforgettable summer for children age 3 - 14 from July 31 - August 14. Click here for more information.
+ +