Staff Directory

Title Name Last Name E-mail
 Chief Executive Officer  Chief Executive Officer Alan Alan Sataloff alan@marjcc.org
 Executive Assistant  Michelle Moyano Michelle Moyano
Assistant Executive Director David Surowitz David Surowitz  davids@marjcc.org
Director of Security  Ron Givon Ron Givon Rongivon@marjcc.org
Membership Director Tanya Copernik Tanya Copernik  tanyac@marjcc.org
Membership Services Associate Beile Vaisberg Beile Vaisberg beilev@marjcc.org
Membership Services Associate Camila Zona Camila Zona camilaz@marjcc.org
Membership Services Associate/Registar Flora Reich Flora Reich florar@marjcc.org
Children, Youth and Family Services Director Dror Gershoni Dror Gershoni drorg@marjcc.org
Early Childhood Department -Director Jenny Tettner-Gugig Jenny Tettner-Gugig jennyt@marjcc.org
ECD Administrative Assistant Shirley Jacobs Shirley Jacobs shirleyj@marjcc.org
Camp Associate Director  Jonathan  Dorfberger  Jonathan (Dorf) Dorfberger  jonathand@marjcc.org
Administrative Asst. Elisa Duenas Elisa Duenas elisad@marjcc.org
Visual Arts Coordinator Gustavo Scarrone Gustavo Scarrone gustavos@marjcc.org
Bamachol (Dance) Academy Director Roger Weiger RogerWeiger rogerw@marjcc.org
Bamachol (Dance) Academy – Assistant Director Tammy Slimak Tammy Slimak tammys@marjcc.org
Bamachol (Dance) Academy – Instructor Renatta Bucaresky Renatta Bucaresky renattab@marjcc.org
Health, Sports, Recreation, Wellness Program Director Julie Singleton Julie Singleton julies@marjcc.org
Aquatics Director Gloria Castano Gloria Castano gloriac@marjcc.org
Aquatics Coordinator Marianela Angeles Marianela Angeles marianelaa@marjcc.org
Aquatics Administrator Christine Anderson Christine Anderson christinea@marjcc.org
Basketball – Director Noah Feldman Noah Feldman noahf@marjcc.org
Basketball – Assistant Director Eric Akerman Eric Akerman erica@marjcc.org
Flag Football – Director

Gymnastics – Coordinator/Team & Rec. Programs

Jordan Bradley Jordan Bradley jordanb@marjcc.org
Gymnastics – Director Marci Kaplan Marci Kaplan marcik@marjcc.org
Soccer – Director Francis Farberoff Francis Farberoff fbssoccer@marjcc.org
Tennis – Director Donna Tollefsen Donna Tollefsen donnat@marjcc.org
Tennis – Head Professional Bill Ogene Bill Ogene billo@marjcc.org
Social Worker/Senior Programs Director Galit Shemesh Galit Shemesh socialworker@marjcc.org
TQOL – Adult Services – Administrative Assistant Medy Abramov Medy Abramov qualityoflife@marjcc.org
Hebraica – Youth Movement Director  Marleny Rosemberg  Marleny Rosemberg  marlenyr@marjcc.org
Hebraica – Administrative Assistant Diani Azout Diani Azout diania@marjcc.org
JCAT Artistic Director Michael Andron Michael Andron mandron@me.com
JCAT Educational Director Lillian Andron Lillian Andron landron@me.com
Party Central Coordinator Simon Erdfrocht Simon Erdfrocht simone@marjcc.org
Grants Administrator Iris Kohn Iris Kohn irisk@marjcc.org
Marketing & Communications – Director MaryEllen Becher MaryEllen Becher  maryellenb@marjcc.org
Finance – Vice President Michael Bauer Michael Bauer michaelb@marjcc.org
Finance Director Enid Cohn Enid Cohn enidc@marjcc.org
Accounts Payable Manuel Toribio Manuel Toribio manuelt@marjcc.org
Accounts Receivable Christine Kisman Christine Kisman christinek@marjcc.org
Human Resources -Director Jamie Moya Jamie Moya  jamiem@marjcc.org

Contact Information

Phone : 305-932-4200
Email : info@marjcc.org
Address : 18900 NE 25th Avenue
North Miami Beach, FL 33180

Support Us

The MAR-JCC Annual Campaign helps sustain its programs, services, and scholarship assistance as a vehicle to better coordinate fundraising efforts and to minimize multiple requests.

Support Now!

Camp Sol Taplin

Translate »
11/20 & 11/21 Regular Class Schedule. Thanksgiving-11/22 Fitness Center Open 8am-6pm. NO Fitness Classes. Friday, 11/23 Fitness Center Open 6am-5pm. NO Fitness Classes.